>My First Trip to the Zoo: A Photo Essay

>

“I don’t see any lions…”
“Lions are notoriously secretive creatures, my dear. Indeed, during my many travels to the savannah…”
“…I have only once managed a glimpse of the elusive King of the Jungle.”
“However, Madam, should we see such a majestic beast, I must insist that you stand back. They are very dangerous creatures and you must avoid direct eye–“
“Look! I see one!”
Rawr!
That kitty is cute!”“I do declare…that lion looks a bit dodgy, but well, erm, I need a closer look.
Right… I think I left my binoculars in the car…Cheerio.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >My First Trip to the Zoo: A Photo Essay

  1. Georgie says:

    >Do you know, I don't know that I've seen pics of you as a little kid…

  2. veganboyjosh says:

    >best.blog.EVAR.i love you.

  3. >The green and orange combo is stunning. I love it. I want to go to the zoo when we come visit.

Leave a Reply

